Natalie Keller Reinert's Author Updates

Welcome to updates from Natalie Keller Reinert! 

Join my Author Updates list, and you'll instantly receive a downloadable book file of Horse Country: A Sampler of Equestrian Fiction.

This ebook includes the opening chapters of each series starter, including The Eventing Series, The Alex & Alexander Series, The Show Barn Blues Series, and my latest novel, The Hidden Horses of New York. Plus, I've included a special introduction before each new story begins!
Cover Image: Horse Country
Sign up now!
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp